Skip to main content

Multnomah County (Or.). Board of County Commissioners. District 2



  • Existence: 1967 (Not Before)    



Found in 4 Collections and/or Records:

Commissioner's records: Jeff Cogen

 Collection — Box Box 01
Identifier: multco059
Dates: 2006-2013

Commissioners records: Loretta Smith (District 2)

Identifier: multco086
Dates: 2016 - 2017

Commissioners records: Susheela Jayapal (District 2)

Identifier: multco081
Dates: 2019

Gretchen Kafoury records

 Collection — Multiple Containers
Identifier: multco053
Scope and Contents This collection includes records covering Gretchen Kafoury’s service as Multnomah County Commissioner from 1985 until 1990. It also includes earlier records dating from the interim between her service as state legislator and her election as commissioner. The records in this accession document communications between Kafoury on a number of issues. Some of the most significant include social service issues dating from the “Resolution A” distribution of public services between the City of...
Dates: 1974 - 1990; Other: Date acquired: 04/07/2008